Project365, Week 10: Close-ups

Another load of project365 photos. Another load which I have mixed feelings about. Some ideas seem so cool in my head but turn out to look dull once I shot them. Anyway… Here is week 10: Close-ups…

064: cloesup 1

065: closeup 2

066: closeup 3

067: closeup 4

068: closeup 5

069: closeup 6

070: closeup 7

3 responses to “Project365, Week 10: Close-ups

  1. Careful if you’re planning to spend English pounds in Scotland ;) Though the reverse is harder (i.e. spending Scottish pounds in England), you will get dirty looks from some Scots…

    • I knew that I can’t pay with Scottish pounds in England, but I’m just passing through on my way home :-) But I’ll try to spend my English pounds before I go to Glasgow as well *g*

  2. I’m heading to Wimbledon next week. A childhood dream come true!! (ehh… besides other things…). Thats quite some other story… voting for the Greens and then taking a flight from Hamburg to London via Zurich (hypocracy…), but i need to do family business…

    I’ve heard it’s easier to spend English pounds in Scotland than vice versa, so you’re prolly be fine ! Good luck

Leave a Reply

