Elevator “Art” :-)

I thought I’d manage to post my review of the Grey’s finale tonight as my daily NaBloPoMo post, but there is no way I’m going to manage that. It’s going to be an epic review of this epic episodes and I want to do it right, so it might take me till Sunday. Well, I’ll probably have it done by tomorrow. Anyway today’s post is just a short photo post. I discovered the following drawing in an elevator this morning. Whoever drew it, should think about taking another biology class about human anatomy. Because…, well, just have a look yourself.

100521elevator

4 responses to “Elevator “Art” :-)

  1. And I would have thought you have something about that hockey thingy…

    • A hockey post would take a loooong time to write, which I didn’t have yesterday. Plus there are two more games which both might lead to more hockey posts, so I decided to write one when the tournament is over. And Germany was there till the end !

  2. “FUCK YEAH!!” sounds short enough to me :D

Leave a Reply

